Board of Directors

 
President

Gabrielle Ross
Email: Gabe.ross@algonet.com

1st Vice President

Oliver Hiltebrand
Email: mail@whms.ca

2nd Vice President

Todd M. Jeffery
Email: tjefferysuperior@gmail.com

1st Past President

Paul O’Reilly
Email: paul.oreilly@marsh.com 

2nd Past President

Capt. Farrokh Kooka
Email: fkooka@seaway.ca 

Secretary –Treasurer

Ken Souter
Email: souterassociates@sympatico.ca 

4th Year(1st Term)

Frank Montecalvo
Email : fmontecalvo@logistec.com 

Gerald Oskam
Email: gerald@booming.ca

1st Year (2rd Term)

Jody Carmichael
Email: jcarmichael@mcasphalt.com 

Capt. Brett Walker
Email: b.ewalker@sympatico.ca 

3rd Year (2nd Term)

Michael Duchesne
Email: mduchesne@toromont.com

Errol Pinto
Email: errol.pinto@vericlaim.ca

2nd Year (2nd Term)

Janet Knight
Email: jknight@hamiltonport.ca

Jordan Elliott
Email:jelliott@rawmaterials.com

Brent Chorney
Email: brent.chorney@aon.ca

Amy Eberlee
Email: amy.eberlee@randlog.com

Bruce Partridge
Email: bruce.partridge@algonet.com

1st Year ( 2nd Term)

Ryan Elliott
Email: ryanelliottgalvin@gmail.com

Vince D’Amico
Email: vincedamico10@gmail.com

1st Year

Gina Delle Rose-Ash
Email: gdelleroseash@seaway.ca

Jayson Stansfield
Email: jstansfield@mckeil.com 

Chaplain

Rev Judith Altree
Email: glutenfreepriest@gmail.com

Archivist

Walter Stewart
Email: walter.stewart@randlog.com