Board of Directors

 
President

Oliver Hiltebrand
Email: mail@whms.ca

1st Vice President

Todd M. Jeffery
Email: tjefferysuperior@gmail.com

2nd Vice President

Frank Montecalvo
Email: fmontecalvo@logistec.com

1st Past President

Gabrielle Ross
Email: Gabe.ross@algonet.com

2nd Past President

Paul O’Reilly
Email: paul.oreilly@marsh.com

Secretary –Treasurer

Ken Souter
Email: souterassociates@sympatico.ca 

2nd Year(4th Term)

Gerald Oskam
Email: gerald@booming.ca

2nd Year (3rd Term)

Jody Carmichael
Email: jcarmichael@mcasphalt.com 

1st Year (3rd Term)

Michael Duchesne
Email: mduchesne@toromont.com

Errol Pinto
Email: errol.pinto@vericlaim.ca

1st Year (2nd Term)

Janet Knight
Email: jknight@hamiltonport.ca

Brent Chorney
Email: brent.chorney@aon.ca

Amy Eberlee
Email: amy.eberlee@randlog.com

3rd Year ( 1st Term)

Bruce Partridge
Email: bruce.partridge@algonet.com

Ryan Galvin
Email: ryanelliottgalvin@gmail.com

2nd Year ( 1st Term)

Gina Delle Rose-Ash
Email: gdelleroseash@hamiltonport.ca

Jayson Stansfield
Email: jstansfield@mckeil.com

1st Year ( 1st Term)

Allwyn Phillips
Email: allwyn.phillips@cslships.com

Benoit Nolet
Email: bnolet@seaway.ca

Chaplain

Rev Judith Altree
Email: glutenfreepriest@gmail.com

Archivist

Walter Stewart
Email: walter.stewart@randlog.com