Board of Directors

 
President                               Board of Directors

Paul O’Reilly
Tel: 416.349.4758
Mobile: 416.529.8136
Fax: 416.349.4562
Email: paul.oreilly@marsh.com

1st Vice President

Gabrielle Ross
Tel: 905.687.7825
Mobile: 905.931.1679
Fax: 905.687.7837
Email: gabe.ross@algonet.com

2nd Vice President

Oliver Hiltebrand
Tel: 905.892.8142
Mobile: 905.348.1246
Fax: 905.892.3858
Email: mail@whms.ca

1st Past President

Captain Farrokh Kooka
Tel: 905.641.1932 Ext. 5282
Mobile: 905.736.1482
Fax: 905.641.5721
Email: fkooka@seaway.ca

2nd Past President

Marc Isaacs
Tel: 416.601.1340
Mobile: 416.271.7133
Fax: 416.601.1190
Email: marc@isaacsco.ca

Secretary-Treasurer

Ken Souter
Tel: 905.688.0979
Mobile: 905.708.6441
Email: souterassociates@sympatico.ca

3rd Year (3rd Term)

Frank Montecalvo
Mobile: 416.556.7883
Email: fmotecalvo@logistic.com

Gerald Oskam
Tel: 905.834.7819
Mobile: 905.658.9927
Fax: 905.834.8894
Email: gerald@booming.ca

2nd Year (2nd Term)

Todd M. Jeffery
Tel: 905.984.5900
Mobile: 905.941.0347
Fax: 905.984.6014
Email: todd.superior@bellnet.ca

1st Year (2nd term)

Jody Carmichael
Tel: 416.281.8181
Mobile: 905.999.5813
Fax: 416.281.8842
Email: jcarmichael@mcasphalt.com

Captain Brett Walker
Tel: 905.563.4691
Mobile: 905.328.1813
Email: b.ewalker@sympatico.ca

3rd Year

Michael Duchesne
Tel: 905.688.6224
Mobile: 289.219.2100
Fax: 905.688.2923
Email: mduchesne@toromont.com

Errol Pinto
Tel: 905.882.3389
Mobile: 647.961.9781
Email: errol.pinto@scm.ca

2nd Year

Janet Knight
Tel: 905.525.4330 ext 226
Mobile: 905.928.8872
Fax: 905.528.6554
Email:jknight@hamiltonport.ca

Jordan Elliott
Tel: 905.834.0227
Mobile: 905.658.1646
Fax: 905.834.2295
Email:jelliott@rawmaterials.com

Brent Chorney
Tel: 416.868.5795
Mobile: 647.407.8726
Fax: 416.868.5580
Email:brent.chorney@aon.ca

Amy Eberlee
Tel: 519.583.0982
Mobile: 519.420.7591
Fax: 519.583.1946
Email:aeberlee@lowerlakes.com

Bruce Partridge
Tel: 905.687-7876
Mobile: 289.668.0158
Email:bruce.partridge@algonet.com

1st Year

Ryan Elliot
Tel: 905.545.3755
Mobile: 905.928.2597
Email: ryanelliottgalvin@gmail.com

Patrick Bourke
Tel: 905.528.4141 ext. 820
Email: pbourke@mckeil.com

Vince D’Amico
Tel: 514.908.6073
Mobile: 514.941.6073
Email: vince.damico@cslships.com

Chaplain

Rev Judith Altree
Tel: 416.469.5391
Mobile: 416.985.2742
Fax: 416.469.1602
Email: glutenfreepriest@me.com

Archivist

Walter Stewart
Tel: 519.583.0982
Mobile: 289.257.1917
Fax: 519.583.1946
Email: wstewart@lowerlakes.com